Rohnert Park Warriors

2017 Head Football Coaches:


Mitey Mite Football: Bruce Rhode


Junior Pee Wee Football: Jim Adam


Pee Wee Football: Gabe Riveras


Junior Midget Football: John Mefferd

Midget Football: Dennis Boyd


Board of Directors:


Tracey Poueu-Guerrero: President (president@rpwarriors.org)

John Mefferd: Vice President (vp@rpwarriors.org)

Michelle Riveras: Treasurer (treasurer@rpwarriors.org)

Carmen Bonnin: Secretary (secretary@rpwarriors.org)

Rich Peleti: Athletic Director (football@rpwarriors.org)

Erica Bongberg & Lavina Chasco: Co Cheer Directors (cheer@rpwarriors.org)

Scott Ward: Equipment Manager (equipment@rpwarriors.org)

Raquel Kilmartin: Fundraising (fundraising@rpwarriors.org)


Board of Officers:


Kristin Hennington: Team Parent Coordinator (teamparentrep@rpwarriors.org)

Roberta Palumbo: Merchandise (merchandise@rpwarriors.org)

Erica Bongberg: Web Master (webmaster@rpwarriors.org)

Jeff Milani: Equipment Assistant



Officers-at-Large:


Lauren Feagin: Officer-at-Large

Debbie Ogden: Officer-at-Large

Gen Sutliff: Officer-at-Large

Chris Sutliff: Officer-at-Large

Linda Tams: Officer-at-Large


Original Founding Committee Members:


Frank Bal

Star Bal

Lance & Dina Bosshard

Victoria Broderick

Brad Droubay

Tammy Droubay

Kathy Eyler

Dannie & Tracey Guerrero

Malo & Antoinette Kuka

Watson & Lessette Lavulo

Rich & Tami Peleti

Doug & Joyce Poueu

Sam & Amber Poueu

Sheri Poueu

Kevin Reynolds

Carl Wells